Call Us Today: 507-288-2677
Follow Us On:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
Reservations
Click calendar to select check in date
Click calendar to select check out date


Contact Us at the Centerstone Plaza Hotel Soldier Field

The friendly staff of Centerstone Plaza Hotel Soldiers Field - Mayo Clinic Area is here to provide for your every comfort and convenience during your stay. From our courtesy shuttle service and concierge services to our welcoming accommodations, we do everything we can to make you feel at home. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to hearing any questions, concerns or comments you may have regarding your stay.

Centerstone Plaza Hotel Soldiers Field


401 6th Street, SW I Rochester, MN 55902

Phone: 507-288-2677
Fax: 507-282-2042
Toll free reservations: 877-887-7776

For hotel or banquet sales, contact:

Kristine, Director of Sales at kihrke@soldiersfield.com 

Liz, Assistant Operations Manager at liz@soldiersfield.com

Email Myron Salz, General Manager


Centerstone Plaza Hotel Soldiers Field HOTEL CONTACT PAGE:

Myron Salz
President
myron@soldiersfield.com

Michelle Salz
Director of Marketing
michelle@soldiersfield.com

Kristine Ihrke
Director of Sales
kihrke@soldiersfield.com

Liz Marti
Assistant Operations Manager
liz@soldiersfield.com

Taryn Ferguson
Food & Beverage Director
taryn@soldiersfield.com

Scott Miller
Head Engineer
scott@soldiersfield.com

Cindy Segura
Executive Housekeeper
cindy@soldiersfield.com

 

Centerstone Plaza Hotel

Soldiers Field

Mayo Clinic Area

Twigs Tavern

and Grille